Affiliate Program
SkyPtoP

Earn more with SkyPtoP, increase the efficiency of your services, as well as their value and transparency in the eyes of customers

Become a partner

Do you want to earn more by combining your business or main job and cooperation with a popular delivery assistance service? Use SkyPtoP to deliver your goods, or recommend it to your environment to receive a percentage of turnover.

You can become a SkyPtoP partner if:

  • do you work on the Internet;
  • do you have your own online store;
  • engaged in the information technology market;
  • you specialize in logistics;
  • are you engaged in transportation;
  • do you provide courier delivery services;
  • do you travel a lot;
  • you are in search of sources for passive income.

Your appeal in the eyes of your target audience will skyrocket. Customers will increase their level of trust and their demand for your services. We motivate our partners with a transparent business and an honest reputation. All parties involved in the delivery transaction are securely protected.

Мы делаем ставку на вежливое и We rely on polite and respectful cooperation, creating the most favorable conditions for our partners. Get professional advice by contacting us in any way convenient for you. Keep up with the times and do not miss the opportunity to earn additional income by becoming a partner of the most popular delivery service.

3

From 2019 on the market

5362

Satisfied customers

112

Countries

3

From 2019 on the market

5362

Satisfied customers

112

Countries

Партнерская программа
SkyPtoP

Зарабатывайте больше вместе с SkyPtoP, повышайте эффективность своих услуг, а также их ценность и прозрачность в глазах клиентов

Стать партнёром

Хотите зарабатывать больше, совмещая свой бизнес или основную работу и сотрудничество с популярным сервисом помощи в доставки? Используйте SkyPtoP для доставки своих товаров, или рекомендуйте его своему окружению, чтобы получать процент от оборота.

Вы можете стать партнером SkyPtoP, если:

  • работаете в Интернете;
  • имеете свой интернет-магазин;
  • заняты на рынке информационных технологий;
  • специализируетесь в сфере логистики;
  • занимаетесь перевозками;
  • осуществляете услуги курьерской доставки;
  • много путешествуете;
  • находитесь в поиске источников для пассивного дохода.

Ваша привлекательность в глазах целевой аудитории взлетит вверх. Клиенты повысят свой уровень доверия и свой спрос на ваши услуги. Мы мотивируем своих партнеров прозрачным бизнесом и честной репутацией. Все стороны участники сделки по доставке надежно защищены.

Мы делаем ставку на вежливое и уважительное сотрудничество, создавая максимально выгодные условия для наших партнеров. Получите профессиональную консультацию, связавшись с нами любым удобным для вас способом. Двигайтесь в ногу со временем и не упускайте возможность получить дополнительный доход, став партнером самого востребованного сервиса доставки.

3

C 2019 года на рынке

5362

Довольных клиентов

112

Cтран

3

C 2019 года на рынке

5362

Довольных клиентов

112

Cтран